Welcome to Utah Passions!

Profile Page For hyb4

Hyb4, 40 currently offline
map pin Orem, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Lifelong LDS Looking for Love
Trying to Find Something Special I moved to Utah from Upstate New York in 2009. It has not been very good to me, resulting in lots of frustration and a broken heart. Still, this is where I live, and I don't plan on leaving any time soon.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, video games
Body Type skinny, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Personality romantic, nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, frugal
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right, romance, soulmate
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Trance, Industrial, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging, weightlifting
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!








Meet In The Real World