• YOALI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

YOALI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YOALI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just wanted to check

I'm a shy person but ones I start to open up I'm a total diferent person, who would loves to make people laugh and talk but I like to lising the most, most people ask me what I am cause I look like a native or a mexican and I'm both, I was born in Mexico but both of my parents are Mexican Natives and yes their still indigenous people in Mexico I'm full blooded Mayan T'zolie. Love my culture but also I love others and like to learn new ones, I speak english and spanish but mostly spanglish . I'm a outdoor type of guy, love camping a lot most of the time I'm camping anywhere and if there any rivers don't matter how fast they are I will take my kayak and ride them till I found a new place to camp, hiking is a must no matter if I hike the same spot it will always be diferrent. Most of the time you will find me in animal shelthers I love animals mostly dogs no matter the breed, I like to train them and see their process, I'm not like the dog wishper but their a few that I was amaze to see their process, also I transport dogs or cats to either they new home or to a safeter sheltherso mostly I'm traveling. well if you have any question just ask y si puedes leer esto entoces hablarias mejor

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Spicy, Organic
liberal, intellectual, activist, geek
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in february
Dogs, Cats
Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
cycling, diving, skateboarding, football (International), aerobics, volleyball, rowing, running, martial arts, parkour, swimming, working out, hiking, surfing, scuba, tennis, snorkeling, archery, jogging, rock climbing


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

YOALI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YOALI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YOALI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YOALI on Utah Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YOALI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Utah Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YOALI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Utah Passions video game Library

Utah Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Utah Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner